Wednesday, November 30, 2011

- Enter! I said.
Someone knocked on the windowsill.
The rain.

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

a wet path -
the lamppost illuminating

Monday, November 28, 2011

drifting clouds -
the only clothing
for the whole sky?

Thursday, November 24, 2011

flying from the forest
by heart

This one is my comment for Ogaks, in NOBO mailing list.

Monday, November 21, 2011

this cold night -
still in tune
o wind chime?

Sunday, November 20, 2011

warming up
the chilly sky -
smoke from chimneys?

Saturday, November 19, 2011

growded parking lot -
no room left for
winter's first snow

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

autumn day -
a lone crow

I have not seen so many crows. Just sparrows and a some magpies. Our maple tree is quite leafless; ready for wintry storms? I was happy when saw one crow! Now I have spottered three different birds! And two squirrels, And one honest-looking white cat.

Not yet snow here.

Friday, November 11, 2011

city lights -
the sky unclothes
the clouds

Thursday, November 10, 2011

naked maple,
me too!

Not yet any snowshowers.
But it's getting cooler; +3 C today. (+ 37 F) ... trying to engage maple tree in conversation ...

I wonder
are you still alive -
o leafless maple

Wednesday, November 09, 2011

bright side
of our maple tree
is leafless, too

Tuesday, November 08, 2011

maple's leaves
falling away -
squirrel's home

Monday, November 07, 2011

o maple tree -
you? but I feel happy
with my white hair

Sunday, November 06, 2011

Darkening days -
some more died leaves
hurrying down

This is one variation from the Yellow (= died) leaves.
Autumn is proceeding; continued voyage of yellow leaves...

Died leaves -
what's left
for the long winter?

Saturday, November 05, 2011

an unused path
growded with
yellow leaves

Friday, November 04, 2011


November rain
playing with wind chime -
a leaping cat


an untuned
wind chime solo -
flying leaves

Thursday, November 03, 2011

The boat going
to cross the seaway -
autumn waves